We are the champions

After 12 rounds of the MG Cup Sponsored by Peter Best Insurance last weekends double header at Snetterton we can now confirm Class winners and our 2017 champions.
Congratulations to the 2017 championship winners
Class A
1. Josh Chris Wright
2. Darren Harris
3. Steve Tyler
Class B
1. Richard Buckley
2. James Darby
3. Ian Iain Dowler
Class C
1. Alan Brooke
2. Matt Simpson
3. Dave Nixon
Overal Champion Alan Brooke.
Well Done Alan and all Class Winners.