2019 Points

2019 Results after 4 Rounds of the MG Cup

Class A – Dale Reet Class B – Ian Boulton Class C – Richard Buckley Overall championship 1st Richard Buckley 2nd Ian Boulton 3rd Peter Burchill With a break until Donington we expect big grids for rounds 5 and 6 of the MG Cup on 20th and 21st July will Richard be able to hold his championship lead.. #fillthegrid


2018 Winners from the MG Cup

Congratulations to the MG Cup 2018 Champion Darren Harris

Class A   1st Darren Harris, 2nd Rob Oakenfull 3rd Steve Tyler

Class B 1st  Nick Arden, 2nd Ian Boulton, 3rd James Darby

Class C  1st Peter Burchill, 2nd Matt Simpson, 3rd Kayleigh Twigger


2018 results MG Cup

Race Points 2017:

Final Standings after 12 Rounds of the 2017 MG Cup Sponsored by Peter best Insurance:

PBIC Race Results 2017 2

Congratulations to the 2017 championship winners and our 2017 Champion Alan Brooke
Class A
1. Josh Chris Wright
2. Darren Harris
3. Steve Tyler
Class B
1. Richard Buckley
2. James Darby
3. Ian Iain Dowler
Class C
1. Alan Brooke
2. Matt Simpson
3. Dave Nixon

2016 Season Results


Tom Halliwell 2016 Champion